Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Le Petit Marche. We'd love to have your feedback!

atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Le Petit Marche and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dunnkelly94 about 1 month ago

Beignets!

AMAZING!! The beignets are a must. They make everything super easy for ordering pick up!

Haley about 1 month ago

Egg Sandwich

Le Petit Marche is my number one favorite spot in Atlanta for breakfast. The food is always top notch and the staff is even more amazing. Truly a great team with awesome food. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu!

Juliefosterstraw about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Corn Chowder!

This chili warmed my soul

Marie42940 about 2 months ago

The Lumberjack

Perfect size and the chipotle sauce on the inside makes it perfectly saucy and spicy enough! Best breakfast burrito I've ever had!

Denise about 2 months ago

The Lumberjack

I usually get the grits stack, this time I took a leap for tge burrito. It was outstanding, perfectly layered and the tater tots added a nice crunch. This burrito will be my new "transit breakfast" choice.

Mail4d about 1 month ago

French Toast Sandwich

Oh my Lamb!!!Jesus be a fence. The smell alone had me dizzy. It's so pretty. I didn't even want to bite it. But that didn't last long the flavor is crazy good. Can't wait to try another dish. I'm thinking about what I'm eating for breakfast tomorrow. We are new to the area and huge foodies. This was highly recommended. In fact we were told it would be worth the mile walk. And it was

Dominique about 1 month ago

French Toast Sandwich

I literally had a foodgasm! This sandwich was BEYOND delicious and it made all of my breakfast dreams come true! It was cooked to perfection. And the flavor!!!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 The subtle sweetness of the French toast coupled with the savory goodness of the bacon and (cheese) eggs was worth the 6 hour drive from NC. I give it FIVE STARS!! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Juliefosterstraw about 2 months ago

The Vegetarian

Loved the feta and spread on this!

Denise about 2 months ago

Ala Carte

Yay a griddle cake that doesn't taste gritty, not bigger than the plate or like a microwave. Thank you for bringing griddle cakes back to its rightfully place. The cake was perfectly done, crispy, light, tender and midly sweet. It's accompanying banana and warm syrup just right.

Fredrick about 2 months ago

Griddle Cakes

They were ok



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA