Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Le Petit Marche. We'd love to have your feedback!

atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Le Petit Marche and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stacey about 2 hours ago

Custom Scramble

I live in North Carolina, but I make sure to stop by Le Petite Marche whenever I'm in ATL. I love the at home atmosphere, and food tastes has the taste of mom's or Grandma's love. It is definitely my home away from home!

Christine 4 days ago

Parmesan-Topped Salmon Biscuit

Great biscuit sandwich!

Christine 4 days ago

Salmon-n-Grits

Great flavor!

Giovanna 4 days ago

Herb & Feta Roast Beef Sandwich!

Loved this sandwich! Very juicy and I loved the aoli

Tennielle 5 days ago

The Grits Stack

Best breakfast ever! The grits here are perfect grits. I rarely eat grits in restaurants because they are prepared right. HOWEVER, these grits are the perfect combination of thick AND creamy. Everything atop the perfect grits was seasoned to perfection, and the proportions of shrimp bacon cheese peppers to grits was outstanding.

Denise 7 days ago

Spicy Tuna Melt

I have not had a tuna melt this good in years. the spice level was perfect, just a little tingly without the tear enducing fire. The tuna was fresh flaky and married up well with the cheese and avocado. Tender toasted bread means the sandwhich doesn't fall apart upon biting. Just ticket!

Alfred 10 days ago

French Toast Sandwich

Le Petit Marche has a lot of delicious choices! But, the French Toast Sandwich with bacon and cheddar added to the eggs is my favorite dish!

Lindsey 15 days ago

Griddle Cakes

The taste of lemon in these griddle cakes is amazing! These are definitely a must try!

Lindsey 15 days ago

Olvera Street Tacos

Can't go wrong with these breakfast tacos

Eric 15 days ago

Fresh Ginger Mango Juice

It's like getting hit in the back of the head with a mango.

Sarahrosenthal86 15 days ago

Tomato, Basil & Feta!

Hearty and warm. Thanks for the deliciousness!

Ann 20 days ago

Egg Sandwich

Great, hearty sandwich! Would order again for sure.

Robinson 21 days ago

Chipotle Shrimp Po Boy

When it comes to a Po Boy sandwich, I think of my first visit to New Orleans and getting a wonderful experience of their spicy cuisines. This Po Boy at Le Petit Marche is so good, I cannot find a better one anywhere in Atlanta. The shrimp is cooked to perfection, seasoned well and is just the right size. I have tried to compare other restaurants to Le Petit and it's Po Boy, but every time I experience the first bite I say, "Not better than the Po Boy at Le Petit."

Bijan 25 days ago

Bianka's Basil Chicken

This was so tasty and amazing!! I could not wait to have another bite!! Thank you so much for making yummy food!

Brittanyjstewart 25 days ago

French Toast Sandwich

The best French Toast Sandwhich ever. Everything is cooked perfectly and the little banana side is a sweet touch.

Regina 27 days ago

Ala Carte

The chili was tasty - just enough beans and a little spice. You must try it with their cornbread.

Krystin about 1 month ago

Egg Sandwich

We absolutely LOVE all the food we have tried from here! The egg sandwich, french toast breakfast sandwich, and best-ever oatmeal are regular breakfast choices for us. We also love the ahi tuna salad which is SO delicious! It's not often that I find a salad that I enjoy or actually want to have as a meal but this one definitely deserves an exception. We will absolutely continue to order from here and let others know it's the best place to go.

Holly about 1 month ago

Griddle Cakes

These are the very best ever!

Hrulmer about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese

Perfect grilled cheese! My daughter loves it. Yummy buttery bread and perfectly melted cheese every time.

Fredrick about 1 month ago

The Lumberjack

Awesome

Xavier 1 day ago

French Toast Sandwich

If you really want some breakfast that's gone make ya pussy throb (in the best way possible) then you need to get the French toast sandwich. The chicken sausage was heaven and the French toast was thick and just the right amount of sweet. I'm ordering another one right now actually while I'm typing this review. Period.

Christine 4 days ago

French Toast Sandwich

Deconstructed to-go and was great at home!

Giovanna 4 days ago

Homestyle Hash

Loaded with ham and lots of veggies. So good!

Robert 5 days ago

French Toast Sandwich

This sandwich is always great! Perfect mix of sweet and savory.

Laura 6 days ago

The Vegetarian

One of my favorite vegetarian sandwiches in town

Hailey 10 days ago

The Lumberjack

The Lumberjack is my favorite breakfast meal in Atlanta!! Each ingredient in this breakfast burrito is so tasty that when it's all combined, it makes the perfect bite. It's our go-to breakfast meal when we wake up hungry! It's consistently delicious and we love the energy of the staff, even when the meal is take out only.

Alexis 13 days ago

The Lumberjack

Best breakfast ever doesn't get better than this! Always what I get and it never disappoints

Lindsey 15 days ago

The Lumberjack

One of our favorites! We can't visit le petit marche without getting the lumberjack. One of the best breakfast burritos we've ever had.

Lindsey 15 days ago

Ala Carte

You must try the potatoes! they are so crispy and yummy

Eric 15 days ago

French Toast Sandwich

If you're planning on taking a mini-vacation from the stresses of life, I highly suggest you start here. It's enough for one starving person or two people with smaller appetites!

Key 20 days ago

French Toast Sandwich

This has been my favorite breakfast meal from le petit for years. The toast is always delicious, I order it with the chicken sausage, eggs scrambled and the side dessert is always my favorite as well. Overall I highly recommend this dish! If you aren't sure what to order you can never go wrong with.

Ashley 21 days ago

Bianka's Basil Chicken

Super DELICIOUS!!! Amazing texture and FLAVOR!! BRAVO!!!

Xavier 21 days ago

The Mediterranean

I'd like to try other things but this is just so good.. I get it every time!

Alaysia 25 days ago

Coffee (12oz)

I loved it! The eggs, French toast, bacon. Everything was perfect.

Christina 26 days ago

Griddle Cakes

The griddle cakes are insanely good. What awesome texture and flavor! Delias chicken sausage is perfection.

Jasmine 27 days ago

The Kirkwood

Their vegan sausage is honestly the best I've had from any restaurant love The Kirkwood! Love everything I've ordered from Le Petit Marche

Sarah about 1 month ago

Ala Carte

This is my favorite breakfast in Atlanta. Almost every time I get breakfast, I get La Petit Marche because it's honestly THAT delicious.

Holly about 1 month ago

Chipotle Shrimp Po Boy

Yummy app Boy! One of my favorites!

Fredrick about 1 month ago

Spicy Tuna Melt

This spicy tuna melt is the best. You cant tell this dish was made with love

Fredrick about 1 month ago

The Mediterranean

Need to give larger portion of pita bread but other than that it was excellent



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA