Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Le Petit Marche. We'd love to have your feedback!

atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Le Petit Marche and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

A'quiana about 1 month ago

French Toast Sandwich

Came the last Saturday of every month just for the French toast sandwich. And the homemade syrup is the best.

Bluestar799 2 months ago

Salmon-n-Grits

Oh La La!! Wow this restaurant truly encapsulates the phrase "Black Excellence"! my amazing aunt introduced me to this spot and since then I have been telling anyone who will listen to bless their taste buds with this delicious food. The ambiance of the restaurant is so nice and I love the menu. The salmon-n- grits are divine. The grits are the perfect texture and the salmon is very flavorful! Please reopen soon

Zxm2 3 months ago

French Toast Sandwich

The food here is the best I literally shed tears when I heard the restaurant was closing. I shed more tears but this time of joy when I heard it would open back up!

Rmjcheer 4 months ago

The Kirkwood

I absolutely love this place! I' ve been going here for over 5 years. It has always been my after church brunch spot. The food is always served hot and fresh. The service is friendly and welcoming. Some of my faves are the cheese grits, and pancakes. Super yummy!

Dorseyk15 5 months ago

French Toast Sandwich

I actually tried several dishes from the menu and I DO NOT have a favorite. My husband and I will miss this place. The food, atmosphere, staff, and story were all wonderful. We will definitely miss this place. Please do a few pop-ups here and there.

Stacy about 2 months ago

Beignets!

The. Best. Ever!

Mikajordan721 2 months ago

The Lumberjack

The food here is amazing, I've had everything from the salmon and grits to the shrimp po boy!! This restaurant is one of my favorites, soo I share this little taste of goodness with everybody I know!! Oh don't forget the beignets!!!

December 4 months ago

French Toast Sandwich

The French toast was sooooo nice and moist! Definitely have to come back to try more things . 5/5 stars !!!!!

Rashaansmiff 4 months ago

French Toast Sandwich

Get ready for THEE BEST French Toast in Atlanta. It may be a "safe choice" as far as breakfast goes, but this option is an actual party in your mouth. Whether you eat the eggs in between the toast or not is your business, but please know that this sandwich is sanctified. Your day will turn around after the first few bites, trust!

Sherri 6 months ago

The Kirkwood

Whoever said "You can't find happiness in food." has apparently never been to Le Petit Marche and eaten one of these cookies!!!! Tucked away in Kirkwood right around the corner from where I spent most of my growing up years is this gem of a delicatessen. If you're looking for a delicious taste, country chic charm, pleasant personalities in the customer service and an all around great place to dine, then look no further! Excuse me while I consume this cookie...nom, nom, nom....



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA